Clydebank Community Councils

Welcome to the Portal for Clydebank’s Community Councils

There SHOULD be seven Community Councils in Clydebank
looking after the interests of all residents, tenants and owners

Clydebank East*
Dalmuir & Mountblow
Duntocher & Hardgate
Linnvale & Drumry
Old Kilpatrick*
Parkhall, North Kilbowie & Central*

*but only Clydebank East, Faifley, Old Kilpatrick & Parkhall, NK & Central, are active !

There COULD be seven Community Councils in Clydebank

Are you interested in helping to set up a Community Council in your area? 
If so, contact Anne Clegg, the West Dunbartonshire Council
Community Council Liaison Officer 
01389 737 149 or email: anne.clegg@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Community Councils are there for the benefit of us all
Perhaps it’s time to

e-community blue

            email Website Administrator if you have any queries relating to this website                 E&OE